Back to School

March 4, 2009 at 6:09 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

ist2_3965048-back-to-school-colorful-child-writing

Yup, looks like we’re going back to school this fall. I just found out that I’ve been accepted to a masters pilot program called Political Campaigning and Reporting at City University in London a couple months ago.  The course focuses on British campaign politics (which I know next to zero about) and in some cases, will use American politics as a guide for how to modernize campaign styles here.  I’m pretty excited about the program(me) and will most likely enroll.  Here’s a link to the course if anyone is interested in applying next year or attending a few of the public forums at City.  Now to find a copy of that Rodney Dangerfield movie…do you think City has a diving team?

Update: I decided to accept an offer at LSE instead…will be studying politics and communications this fall.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.